Blackberry Bold 9900 is not Camera Shy But is Dressed in White

White Bold 9900

We have heard rumors of the Bold 9900 appearing in white and until now we have not seen any images. The image of the Bold 9900 in white really does not suprise me, but it does bring up the question “Did someone just recase this Bold to make it white”? That is my question.

I have refurbished/recase many BlackBerry’s in my time so in my opinion this is what happened with this white Bold 9900. As you can see from the image there are now BlackBerry logo’s with the exclusion of the menu key. The 9900 here on this post looks to be just a refurb. what do you think? The 9900 was said to be spotted Dubai, United Arab Emirates at a technical exhibition. Please feel free to tell us what you think.

Via

About Edwin Gomez

I'm a son, brother, friend, husband, father, gamer and a addict to my BlackBerry. Been addicted to my BlackBerry since the BlackBerry Pearl(8100) when it can out on T-Mobile. I love everything about BlackBerry.

Posted on October 10, 2011, in 9900, Blackberry Devices, Blackberry News, Bold Touch(9930) and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

