Blackberry Torch 9810 Rumored Coming To T-Mobile Nov. 9, 2011

Tmonews.com pointed this out back in July, that the Blackberry Torch 9810 would be coming to T-mobile as well.  Tmonews.com dropped a pic of the Roadmap for new smartphones hitting T-Mobile this year.  The Roadmap show the Blackberry Torch 9810, the one Blackberry that was or is as of right now, exclusive to AT&T is coming November 9, 2011.  I’ll be honest I personally thouht the Blackberry Torch 9810 just like the 9900 was exclusive to At&t, but as you can see it looks to be timed exclusive.  I’m glad to see Blackberry letting another carrier release the Blackberry Torch 9810.  In my opinion, the Torch 9810 is one of the best Blackberry devices by far.  I had the Blackberry Torch 9800 and love everything about it, the slide, to the keyboard and the touch screen.  The only reason why I gave it up was because I purchased the Blackberry Playbook and I need more speed when bridging.

T-Mobile is not even calling it the Blackberry Torch 9810 as you can see in the Roadmap. the Blackberry is code name “RIM DUMOINE”

 

source: tmonews

About Edwin Gomez

I'm a son, brother, friend, husband, father, gamer and a addict to my BlackBerry. Been addicted to my BlackBerry since the BlackBerry Pearl(8100) when it can out on T-Mobile. I love everything about BlackBerry.

Posted on October 4, 2011, in 9810, Blackberry Devices, Blackberry News(Rumor), Torch 2 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

