CIO 7 Solid Reasons to Keep the Faith in RIM, BlackBerry

CIO: 7 Solid Reasons To Keep The Faith In RIM, BlackBerry

While some sites continue to unreasonably bash RIM and spread obviously fictitious rumors, CIO’s Al Sacco has done the BlackBerry community a solid by providing seven reasons why not to lose faith in RIM. Al thinks many critics are underestimating them which I have to agree with. He is fair with his article and provides facts with some opinion, not rumors without sources, names, links, etc.

I think RIM and its BlackBerry customers still have grounds to remain positive and upbeat. What follows is a quick list of reasons why I still keep a BlackBerry in my pocket–and why I don’t see that changing any time soon.

  1. Love that BlackBerry QWERTY Keyboard
  2. BlackBerry Battery Life Can’t be Beat
  3. BlackBerry Enterprise Security and Manageability
  4. BlackBerry Messenger and BBM Social
  5. Future is Bright for BlackBerry PlayBook Tablet
  6. Seven New Handhelds in 2011, Promise of QNX-Based BlackBerrys
  7. BlackBerry Data Compression

Check out the full article here at CIO and let me know what you think in the comments!

Via blackberryrocks

About Edwin Gomez

I'm a son, brother, friend, husband, father, gamer and a addict to my BlackBerry. Been addicted to my BlackBerry since the BlackBerry Pearl(8100) when it can out on T-Mobile. I love everything about BlackBerry.

Posted on July 27, 2011, in Blackberry News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

