Angry Birds Coming To Blackberry Playbook

I love this game on the IPhone and IPad, I play it every time I get a chance.  This morning and still going on is RIM’s Keynote.  Mike Lazaridis got up on stage and after all the numbers and other thing, one thing he did noted was Angry Birds is coming to the PlayBook.  You don’t know how excited I got when I read this.  One of my favorite games from Apple and Android catolog is coming to PlayBook.  So far nothing was mentioned about using the android emulator to get it working, straight to Blackberry Appworld this game will go.

Let me know if you are a fan and if so when launched are you getting it?

Posted on May 3, 2011, in Angry Birds, BBW2011, Blackberry Devices, Blackberry News, Blackberry Software, Paid, PlayBook. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

