Leaked ScreenShots of Poynt on Blackberry Playbook

BlackBerry PlayBook Poynt 3

As the BlackBerry PlayBook gets closer to launch its nice to see some of our favorite apps coming along. Poynt is one of the most used apps on my BlackBerry Torch and I have to say it looks sweet on the bigger PlayBook. We have seen images and screenshots of Poynt on the PlayBook before but I thought I would share some more they sent over! Let us know what other apps you are hoping make it to the PlayBook.

BlackBerry PlayBook Poynt gas_3 BlackBerry PlayBook Poynt 2

About Edwin Gomez

I'm a son, brother, friend, husband, father, gamer and a addict to my BlackBerry. Been addicted to my BlackBerry since the BlackBerry Pearl(8100) when it can out on T-Mobile. I love everything about BlackBerry.

Posted on April 12, 2011, in Blackberry Devices, PlayBook. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. For reasons I won’t bore everyone with, I have an iPhone 4 and a BlackBerry Storm. I’m definitely much more of a fan for the multimedia, mapping, web browsing, app, and associating features of the iPhone.

    With that said, it’s nearly impossible for me to put the BlackBerry down since it does such a great job handling email. I’m definitely excited to see what the BlackBerry PlayBook will bring as it looks like RIM is finally moving in the right direction to get caught up to speed in regards to the other facets of smartphone and tablet computing.

    Thank you for the screenshots!

  1. Pingback: Leaked ScreenShots og Poynt on Blackberry Playbook | Accu-Berry.com | blackberryplaybook.co.cc

Leave a Reply

