“FINALLY” Verizon Release The Official OS6 for the BlackBerry Curve(9300) & Tour 2(9650)

Verizon is slowly but surely sending out there OS6 wireless updates to their BlackBerry Tour 2(9650) and Curve(9300).  I have not received my update yet, actually when I checked this morning the wireless update on my BlackBerry Tour 2(9650) was still an OS5.0.0.1006 as you can see from the picture:

Verizon is also letting their BlackBerry Curve and BlackBerry Tour 2(9650) owner download them via their website.

So if your like me and can’t wait for the OS6 Verizon wireless update then hit the link below to download the files need to FINALLY get the OS6 updates from Verizon’s website.

Download OS6.0.0.431 for the Curve(9300) and Tour 2(9650)

About Edwin Gomez

I'm a son, brother, friend, husband, father, gamer and a addict to my BlackBerry. Been addicted to my BlackBerry since the BlackBerry Pearl(8100) when it can out on T-Mobile. I love everything about BlackBerry.

Posted on January 26, 2011, in 9300/9330 Curve, 9630/9650 Tour, Blackberry Devices, Blackberry News(Rumor), Official, Verizon. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

